Booze. ‘Splosions. ‘MURICA!

a7574a9b310678d0bb2939fe125e01d6

If I was an egotistical person I would find it no small coincidence that fireworks are going off in the background as I write this first blog post. I would smile smugly, assured by all the surrounding festivities that I was giving the people what they want.

Fortunately, I have the confidence and self-worth of a bloated trash raccoon that dances for discarded pizza crusts outside the local frat guys’ dumpster each Friday night, so I am aware that these fireworks are for some other reason entirely. (Obviously some other blogger writing about far more entertaining topics like travel, fashion, or where to get the best coffee enema outside of Los Angeles.)

Fireworks aside, welcome to my blog. It isn’t much now, but I plan on posting frequently about anything and everything creative. Whether it’s works of my own, works I admire by others, or just random ramblings about the struggle and adventure of creating something one is passionate about. I have a love for good stories, no matter the medium they come in. I look forward to sharing my own journey and reading about the stories of others here. (Except maybe you coffee enema bloggers. I just don’t know about you guys . . .)

skeptical

4 thoughts on “Booze. ‘Splosions. ‘MURICA!”

Leave a Reply

