Halloween in December: Why Not?

Procrastination is a skill of mine. I’ve pretty much mastered it over the years. Hence why I am just now getting around to posting my pumpkin I carved back in October in December.

63608988538497245568538482_636089882070019207357080665_whats%20this
Hey, if the retail stores insist on playing Christmas music before Halloween is even over why can’t I post Halloween pictures in December??

So tonight, on the night I am decorating the tree and beginning to wrap gifts, I present you with this Halloween’s owl pumpkin carving I did:

2016halloween1

Why? Because better late than never! 😛

4 thoughts on “Halloween in December: Why Not?”

  1. Why not indeed! I’m remembering a line from a Blink 182 song “We’ll have Halloween on Christmas…” so there you go; there’s a precedence 🙂

    I still need to post about my Halloween, so you’re not the only late one. I’m need to get the pictures of it from my friend though. She took a bunch of me and other people, but didn’t post them anywhere on social media as I thought she would. It’s just a matter of messaging her, but I’m a big old procrastinator, too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe Nice to know I’m not alone in this! 😛 I hope you get your pics soon so you can post yours too. It’d be awesome to see. I love holiday photos. They’re always so fun and festive! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

