Valentine’s Day Fan Art

It’s the weekend before Valentine’s Day so I thought I’d share some of my more lovey-themed doodles/fan art with you guys. Some are older than others so you’ll probably notice some definite changes in style and the varying tools I was using to draw/color them at the time. That’s one of the fun things about drawing, your style is constantly growing/changing as you continue to learn new skills and explore new art styles. πŸ™‚

vday6
Sally from The Nightmare Before Christmas, daydreaming about Jack.
vday1
Severus crushing on Lily. “Always.” ❀
vday7
An older one of Harley Quinn, pining for her Puddin’.
vday2
Queen of Hearts fan art from volume 1 of the Tales from Wonderland comic.
sd3
Sheldon and Amy fan art sketch from The Big Bang Theory.

I’m off to do some Valentine’s Day baking now. The plan is chocolate chip muffins and chocolate covered cake balls. πŸ™‚ I hope you guys all have an amazing weekend! ❀

 

15 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Fan Art”

  1. Awesome drawings! I particularly loved the Snape and Lily drawing. I still have to figure out what I’m doing for my boyfriend on Valentines day, maybe baking and getting one of those cute Valetine’s Tins to put the items in. I still have 4 days to figure it out lol. I love your drawing, you are extremely talented and I cannot wait to view more in the future! Happy Friday!
    -Luna πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Aw, thank you so much! πŸ™‚
      That sounds like a really cute idea to get one of those cute Valentine’s tins to put the baked goods in. I’m sure he will love that. Who wouldn’t? πŸ˜›
      Hope you have a great weekend!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much! πŸ™‚ I’m glad you like them. Yeah, drawing is such a fluid hobby that it seems impossible to get bored with. There’s always so much more out there to be drawn and so many new skills to learn.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

